After The Fall

  • Artist: Forsaken
  • Release Date: 2009-04-01
  • Genre: Epic Doom
  • Released By: I Hate
Albert Bell Bass, Lyrics
Simeon Gatt Drums, Percussion
Sean Vukovic Guitars
Leo Stivala Vocals

All lyrics by Albert Bell.
All music by Forsaken.

Cover concept by Forsaken and Jowita Kaminska-Peruzzi.
Photo location: Palazzo Zammitello, Mgarr, Malta.

Recording information:

Engineered, mixed and mastered by David Vella at Temple Studios, Mistra Bay, Malta.
Produced by David Vella and Forsaken.
All vocals, bass and drums recorded by David Vella at Temple Studios, Mistra Bay, Malta, April – June 2008.
All guitars recorded Sean Vukovic, April – June 2008.

1. Tenebrarum (Intro) 01:53
2. Aidenn Falls 05:34
3. Sins of the Tempter 06:11
4. The Lord Sayeth 01:50
5. Vanguards of the Void 08:23
6. Armida’s Kiss 09:04
7. The Sage 08:54
8. Dies Irae (Day of Wrath) 07:40
9. Metatron and the Mibor Mythos 06:54


Show Lyrics