• Artist: Forsaken
  • Release Date: 2017-10-13
  • Genre: Epic Doom
  • Released By: Mighty Music
Albert Bell Bass, Lyrics
Simeon Gatt Drums, Percussion
Sean Vukovic Guitars
Leo Stivala Vocals


All lyrics by Albert Bell.
All music by Forsaken.

Backing vocals, additional arrangements and keyboards by Sean Vukovic.
Narrations by Albert Bell
Guest female vocals by Nikki Vukovic

Guitars recorded by Sean Vukovic, at Vukoville Studios, Sliema and Gharghur, Malta between 2013 and 2014.
Bass recorded by Chris Grech, Mellieha, Malta, June 2015
Vocals and drums recorded by David Vella at Temple Studios, Mistra Bay, Malta, August 2013
Narrations, female and additional vocals, effects and keyboards recorded by Sean Vukovic at Vukoville Studios, Sliema, Gharghur, Malta, March 2017.

Produced, mixed and mastered by Sean Vukovic.

Front cover artwork (based on biblical illustrations by Julius Schnorr von Carolsfeld), sleeve layout and design by Michal ‘Xaay’ Loranc.

Band photos by Michael ‘Adonis’ Sammut.
Individual live band member photos by Stefano Vella.

1 Phaneros (Coming to Light)
2 Serpent Bride
3 The Banishment
4 Primal Wound
5 The Dove and the Raven
6 Decalogue
7 Sabaoth (The Law Giver)
8 Apocryphal Winds